Ansprechpartner

 


Archäologie


Thomas Reitmaier
Kantonsarchäologe
Telefon +41 81 257 48 60
E-Mail: thomas.reitmaier@adg.gr.ch


Projekte / Wissenschaft

Mathias Seifert
Stellvertreter Kantonsarchäologe
Telefon +41 81 257 48 55
E-Mail: mathias.seifert@adg.gr.ch


Administration

Alfred Zwick
Telefon +41 81 257 48 63
E-Mail: alfred.zwick@adg.gr.ch


Bau- / Bodenforschung

Christoph Walser
Telefon +41 81 257 48 57
E-Mail: christoph.walser@adg.gr.ch


Restaurierung

Johanna Wolfram Hilbe 

Telefon +41 81 257 48 70 
E-Mail: johanna.wolfram@adg.gr.ch


Archive / Datenbanken / GIS

Philipp Wiemann
Telefon +41 81 257 48 65
E-Mail: philipp.wiemann@adg.gr.ch


Layout / Grafik

Monika Huwiler
Telefon +41 81 257 48 67
E-Mail: monika.huwiler@adg.gr.ch